Ocean County Government
Board of CommissionersDropdown arrow

Ocean County Department of Planning

Contact Us

Phone: 732.929.2054
Fax: 732.244.8396

129 Hooper Avenue
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754


Anthony M. Agliata, PP, LLA, Planning Director
Mark A. C. Villinger, PP, AICP, CFM,
Supervising Planner
Victoria K. Pecchioli, PP, LLA, Principal Planner
Nicole Leaf, Environmental Specialist 1
Markian R. Borkowsky, Assistant Planner, CDBG Monitor
Victoria Kemp, Assistant Planner
Dan Sindoni, Planner Trainee
Robin L. Florio, Supervising Administrative Analyst, Planning Board Secretary, Fair Housing Officer
Scott M. Cadigan, GIS Specialist I, CDBG Monitor
Thomas Thorsen, GIS Specialist II
Maggie Hanlon, Finance
Richard Mongaliri, Airport Attendant
Nancy B. Toth, Principal Account Clerk Typing
Veronica Tompkins, Keyboarding Clerk 3
Brielle Campolei, Keyboarding Clerk 2

Please complete the form below:
* Indicates required fields

Submission may take a moment, please do not re-submit.